Events

Feb 2015

Date/Time Event
Sat., February 28, 2015
All Day
Free Educator Day
Sat., February 28, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Family Yoga
Sat., February 28, 2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Ask the Expert: Computational Chemistry

Mar 2015

Date/Time Event
Sun., March 1, 2015
All Day
Dr. Seuss Day
Wed., March 4, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Young Explorer Days
Wed., March 4, 2015
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Homeschool “HIP” Days
Sat., March 7, 2015
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Webelos Scientist Activity Badge
Sun., March 8, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Brownie Senses Badge Workshop
Wed., March 11, 2015 - Sun., March 15, 2015
All Day
Space Week
Fri., March 13, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Space Week Lecture: Neutron Stars
Sat., March 14, 2015
All Day
SunStruck Planetarium Premiere
Sun., March 15, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cub Scout Science Pin Workshop
Sat., March 21, 2015
All Day
Brain Day
Sat., March 28, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Family Yoga
Sat., March 28, 2015
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ask the Expert: Fascinating Frescos
Sat., March 28, 2015
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Webelos Engineering Activity Badge

Apr 2015

Date/Time Event
Wed., April 1, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Young Explorer Days
Wed., April 1, 2015
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Homeschool “HIP” Days
Sat., April 18, 2015
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Boy Scout Environmental Science Merit Badge Workshop
Sat., April 25, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Family Yoga
1 2