Events

Jul 2014

Date/Time Event
Mon., July 21, 2014 - Fri., July 25, 2014
All Day
Summer Science Camp
Sat., July 26, 2014 - Sun., July 27, 2014
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., July 26, 2014 - Sun., July 27, 2014
All Day
Fizz, Bang, Science! - Ooey, Gooey, Slimy Fun!
Sat., July 26, 2014
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Ask the Expert: Detroit Salt Company
Mon., July 28, 2014 - Fri., August 1, 2014
All Day
Summer Science Camp

Aug 2014

Date/Time Event
Sat., August 2, 2014 - Sun., August 3, 2014
All Day
Arise Detroit! Neighborhoods Day
Sat., August 2, 2014 - Sun., August 3, 2014
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., August 2, 2014 - Sun., August 3, 2014
All Day
Fizz, Bang, Science! - Everything Glows
Mon., August 4, 2014 - Fri., August 8, 2014
All Day
Summer Science Camp
Wed., August 6, 2014
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Summer Science Wednesdays
Sat., August 9, 2014 - Sun., August 10, 2014
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., August 9, 2014 - Sun., August 10, 2014
All Day
Fizz, Bang, Science! - Dense or not so Dense?
Mon., August 11, 2014 - Fri., August 15, 2014
All Day
Summer Science Camp
Wed., August 13, 2014
All Day
Space Racers Event
Sat., August 16, 2014 - Sun., August 17, 2014
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., August 16, 2014 - Sun., August 17, 2014
All Day
Fizz, Bang, Science! - What State am I?
Mon., August 18, 2014 - Fri., August 22, 2014
All Day
Summer Science Camp
Sat., August 23, 2014 - Sun., August 24, 2014
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., August 23, 2014 - Sun., August 24, 2014
All Day
Fizz, Bang, Science! - Mix it Up!
Thu., August 28, 2014
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Educator Open House
1 2 3 4