Events

Dec 2014

Date/Time Event
Sat., December 20, 2014 - Sun., January 4, 2015
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab (Extra Sessions!)
Wed., December 24, 2014
All Day
Michigan Science Center Closed - Christmas Eve
Thu., December 25, 2014
All Day
Michigan Science Center Closed - Christmas
Fri., December 26, 2014
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
MiSci's 2nd Birthday Celebration
Sat., December 27, 2014
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Ask the Expert: Wasp Behavior
Mon., December 29, 2014
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
MiSci Adventure Days: Deep Sea Adventures
Tue., December 30, 2014
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
MiSci Adventure Days: Way out in Space
Wed., December 31, 2014
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
MiSci Adventure Days: Tundra Trouble

Jan 2015

Date/Time Event
Fri., January 2, 2015
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
MiSci Adventure Days: Bugs, Bugs, Bugs
Wed., January 7, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Young Explorer Days
Wed., January 7, 2015
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Homeschool “HIP” Days
Sat., January 10, 2015 - Sun., January 11, 2015
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., January 17, 2015 - Sun., January 18, 2015
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., January 24, 2015 - Sun., January 25, 2015
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., January 31, 2015 - Sun., February 1, 2015
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., January 31, 2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Ask the Expert: The People of the Three Fires

Feb 2015

Date/Time Event
Wed., February 4, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Young Explorer Days
Wed., February 4, 2015
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Homeschool “HIP” Days
Sat., February 7, 2015 - Sun., February 8, 2015
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., February 14, 2015 - Sun., February 15, 2015
12:00 am
BASF Kids' Lab
1 2 3