Events

Jan 2015

Date/Time Event
Sat., January 31, 2015 - Sun., February 1, 2015
All Day
BASF Kids' Lab
Sat., January 31, 2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Ask the Expert: The People of the Three Fires

Feb 2015

Date/Time Event
Wed., February 4, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Young Explorer Days
Wed., February 4, 2015
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Homeschool “HIP” Days
Sat., February 14, 2015
All Day
Humpback Whales IMAX® Film Opens
Mon., February 16, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mid-Winter Break Camp: Wacky Robotics
Tue., February 17, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mid-Winter Break Camp: Wacky Robotics
Wed., February 18, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mid-Winter Break Camp: Wacky Robotics
Thu., February 19, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mid-Winter Break Camp: Wacky Robotics
Fri., February 20, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mid-Winter Break Camp: Wacky Robotics
Sat., February 28, 2015
All Day
Free Educator Day

Mar 2015

Date/Time Event
Wed., March 4, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Young Explorer Days
Wed., March 4, 2015
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Homeschool “HIP” Days
Sat., March 7, 2015
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Webelos Scientist Activity Badge
Sun., March 8, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Brownie Senses Badge Workshop
Sun., March 15, 2015
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cub Scout Science Pin Workshop
Sat., March 28, 2015
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ask the Expert: Fascinating Frescos
Sat., March 28, 2015
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Webelos Engineering Activity Badge

Apr 2015

Date/Time Event
Wed., April 1, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Young Explorer Days
Wed., April 1, 2015
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Homeschool “HIP” Days
1 2