Leadership Team

Tonya Matthews

John Anderson

Lisa Reynolds

VP of Marketing & Audience Development

Lisa Reynolds


Chief Learning OfficerCassie Byrd

Board Members

Thomas Stephens, Chair
General Motors (ret.)
Tonya Matthews, Ph.D.
President and CEO, Michigan Science Center
J. Thomas MacFarlane, Secretary
Clark Hill PLC
Orlando Bustos, Treasurer
OHorizons Global, Inc.
Christine Barman
New Shore, LLC
Joseph Bennett
ITC Holdings Corporation
Patrick Conroy
Penske Corporation
Jacqueline Dedo
Aware Mobility LLC
Gregory Ioanidis
ITC Holdings (former)
Kenneth Kelzer
General Motors Corporation
Bob Lee
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
Sherif Marakby
Ford Motor Company

Don Manvel
AVL North America, Inc.
Roger Meyers
Bush Seyferth & Paige, PLLC
Jill Miller
Society of Automotive Engineers (former)
Shelly Otenbaker
WayPoint Marketing Communications
Glenda Price, Ph.D.
Detroit Public Schools Foundation (ret.)
David Ruud
DTE Energy Resources
Dave Sawin
Toyota Engineering & Manufacturing
Mark Snyder
Nissan North America
Chris Theodore
CEO, Chris P. Theodore & Associates
Frank Venegas
The Ideal Group
Eileen Weiser
State Board of Education


Thank you for your purchase. We look forward to seeing you at MiSci soon.