The Michigan Science Center is grateful for the support received from all of its individual donors. This listing recognizes giving over $100 (contributed, pledged, and in-kind) of individual donors and donor-advised funds during 2015.

$50,000 and Above

Mr. and Mrs. James B. Nicholson

$10,000 - $49,999

Orlando and Veronne Bustos
Frank Venegas and Laurie Sall
Tom and Kathi Stephens
Ambassador Ron and Honorable Eileen Weiser

$5,000 - $9,999

Bob and Cathy Anthony
Ms. Christine Barman
Mr. James Holland
William A. Smith

$1,000 - $4,999

John R. Anderson
Dana M. Locniskar and Christine A. Beck Endowed Family Fund
Joseph Bennett
Mr. Shawn Burns
J. Patrick and Debra Conroy
Wayne Coulman
David and Tracy Fischer
Gregory and Stayruola Ioanidis
James Issner
Sherri and Kenneth Kelzer
J. Thomas & Valerie MacFarlane
Dr. Tonya Matthews
Jeff and Laurie Makarewicz
Tim and Liz Manganello
Mr. Donald Manvel
Shelly and Chris Otenbaker
Susan Owen and Jonathan Owen
Dr. Glenda Price
Lewis Rosenbaum
Tricia Ruby
David and Heidi Ruud
Thomas and Beverly Schmitt
Mark and Karen Snyder
Mr. and Mrs. Carl P. Steinecker
Joel D. Tauber
David and Laura Vander Veen
Kenneth Washington
Barbara Whittaker

$500 - $999

Joseph Bennett
Timothy Campbell
Jim and Julie Danahy
Tyrone and Linda Davenport
Jacqueline Dedo
Ryan Eustice
Dave and Sandy Eyl
Roger Garrett
Kenneth Johnson
Roger and Kathleen Meyers
Dan Nicholson
Prof. Alvin and Harriet Saperstein
David Sawin
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Wagoner

$250 - $499

Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence N. Bluth

Mr. Leo Hollberg

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph L. Hudson, Jr.

Adam and Heather Jablonowski

Tod Machover and June Kinoshita

James and Rebecca McLennan

Betty and Fred Ong

Andrew Prychodko

Michael and Kimbelry Solt

Hans and Rebecca Steiner

Dave and Peg Upmeyer

$100 - $249

Ms. Millicent R. Berry

Ms. Stephanie Brock

Lamont Buffington

Ms. Yisel Cabrera

Mr. Tyrone M. Davenport

Dave and Cathy De Lanoy

Ms. Alexandra Doherty

Matthew R. Duda and Stephanie T. Goecke-Duda

Ms. Carol W. Forsythe

Mr. Howard P. Freers

Eric Hespenheide and Judith V. Hicks

Mrs. Theodore R. Hodges

Mr. Andrew Humphrey CBM

Mr. Kyle D. Kavanagh

Mr. Gary A. Kuleck

Timothy and Kellyann McCaffrey

Ms. Monique Parnell

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Prieur

Ms. Sally Roberts

Ms. Sandra Robinson

Dr. and Mrs. Howard Rosman

Mr. and Mrs. Anil K. Sachdev

Prof. Alvin & Harriet Saperstein

Bluma Schechter

Mr. and Mrs. David C. Sharpe

Larry and Verla Shoup

Rev. William E. Sigler

Michael and Elizabeth Slisinger

Ms. Monica Smylor

Mr. John N. Thomson and Mrs. Irene Lazarchuk Thomson

Mr. and Mrs. Donald H. Van Hove

Ms. Kathleen Walker

Renee T. Walker

Ms. Jacqueline Wiggins

Carole A. Wrubel


Thank you for your purchase. We look forward to seeing you at MiSci soon.