2018 Individual Donors

The Michigan Science Center is grateful for the support received from all of its individual donors. This list recognizes giving above $500 of individual donors and donor-advised funds in 2018.

$100,000 and above

Amb. Ron and Mrs. Eileen Weiser*

$50,000 - $99,999

Mr. and Mrs. James B. Nicholson
Kathleen Straus and Walter Shapiro

$10,000 - $49,999

Jack and Annette Aronson
Jon and Lisa Jipping
Robert Lee*
Mr. Don Manvel *
Jill* and Steve Miller
Tom* and Kathi Stephens**
Frank Venegas* and Laurie Sall

$5,000 - $9,999

Bob and Cathy Anthony**
Patrick* and Debra Conroy
Mr. James Holland
Thomas* and Valerie MacFarlane**
Dr. Tonya Matthews**
Sandra Pierce**
Dr. Glenda Price*

$1,000 - $4,999

John R. Anderson**
Michael Anderson
Andrea Arnold
Carl Battista
Joe* and JoAnn Bennett
Richard and Susan Bingham
Michael Bly
Orlando* and Veronne Bustos
Jim and Julie Danahy**
Brian Dunn and Christine Barman*
Bill Foy*
Stacy Freed
Dyanna Hurley
Burt Jordan
Kenneth* and Sherri Kelzer
Jeff and Cari Lambert
James Lewis
Patrick and Kathy Lindsey
Tim and Liz Manganello**
Laura Melton
Keith Mensing
John and Christine Miller
Kevin Movius
Shelly* and Chris Otenbaker**
Steve Pawlowski
Jose L. Cruz Riveria
Tricia Ruby
Robert Russell
Brianna Satterlund
Dave* and Pam Sawin
Thomas and Beverly Schmitt
Mark* and Karen Snyder
Mr. and Mrs. Carl P. Steinecker
Jenny Thai-Tang
Joel D. Tauber**
Joseph and Diane Walsh
Jim and Mary Lynn Williams

$500 - $999

Alex Archer
Cassandra A. Byrd
Sherri Courmier
David and Sandy Eyl
Robert Gruschow
Roger Garrett
Heather Kuh
Craig and Julie Love
Joaquin Nuno-Whelan
Doug Patton
Tony Saunders
Barbara Whittaker
Laura VanderVeen**
*Member of Michigan Science Center Board of Directors.
**Member of the MiSci Curiosity Society. Individuals who have pledged to give yearly support.